New Movie Release: jOBS

I found another ‘interesting’ (I wish) movie which is to be released this year. I’m pretty sure you guys have already heard about it. Anyways I did a little bit of digging about it…

jOBS is a upcoming movie—directed by Joshua Michael Stern—which is schedule to be released on April 19, 2013 in US. It’s about the well-known late American businessman, inventor and designer Steve Jobs from 1971 to 2011. IMDb is defined the movie as “the story of Steve Jobs’ ascension from college dropout into one of the most revered creative entrepreneurs of the 20th century”.

The main role is played by Ashton Kutcher (Not sure whether it’s a best choice, but I should admit, their resemblance is quite alike), with Josh Gad who plays the role of Apple Computer’s co-founder Steve Wozniak.

Steve Wozniak has criticized this released clip for being inaccurate in its portrayal of himself and Steve Jobs.

No matter how the movie turn out to be, it will receive both good and bad comments (I assume bad a lot)…

What do you think of Ashton Kutcher’s resemblance to Steve Jobs?

Steve Jobs and Ashton Kutcher in the movie

Steve Jobs and Ashton Kutcher in the movie

Ashton Kutcher and Steve Jobs

Ashton Kutcher and Steve Jobs

Steve Jobs and Ashton Kutcher

Steve Jobs and Ashton Kutcher

About Chulani

Hey there!!! I'm Chulani. I LOVE music more than anything else. Music is everything for me!! & it's always there for me whenever I need it..not like ppl. I like to lead a carefree life.
This entry was posted in Movies and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

