“I Was Here”

 

This is the video of Beyoncé performing “I Was Here” (United Nations World Humanitarian Day) August 19, 2012. I know it’s lil bit late to post this video but I couldn’t help myself.. It’s really amazing! Don’t believe it b’cuz I’m saying so, just figure out yourself!

About Chulani

Hey there!!! I'm Chulani. I LOVE music more than anything else. Music is everything for me!! & it's always there for me whenever I need it..not like ppl. I like to lead a carefree life.
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to “I Was Here”

  1. Joe2187 says:

    I’m not a huge Beyonce fan but I love this song! It has a great meaning!

What do you think?

