Quote of the Day

“Don’t waste your life trying to impress others. Do what you love and love what you do”. ~ Unknown¬†

About Chulani

Hey there!!! I'm Chulani. I LOVE music more than anything else. Music is everything for me!! & it's always there for me whenever I need it..not like ppl. I like to lead a carefree life.
This entry was posted in Quotes and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Quote of the Day

  1. It’s crazy how a simple sentence such as this can pack so much poster behind it. This is one of the driving beliefs in my life. Life your life the way that YOU want to live it. Do the things that YOU love. And you will eventually find people that love you for who you are and will support you in what you love. Can’t wait to see more!

    Jack
    http://thehonestlifeblog.wordpress.com/

What do you think?

