Call Me Maybe

Omg this video is so amazing! The USA swim team is doing well at the Olympics and they don’t wanna miss the fun at the same time. This is a video for Carly Rae Jepsen’s Call Me Maybe done by the USA Olympic swim team. It was directed by Kathleen Hersey.

About Chulani

Hey there!!! I'm Chulani. I LOVE music more than anything else. Music is everything for me!! & it's always there for me whenever I need it..not like ppl. I like to lead a carefree life.
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

