Part of Me released!!

Katy Perry’s Part of Me The Movie has been released on the 5th of July (ok this is kinda old news) Anyways, it has been said that it’s a fun movie (which I really don’t since I haven’t watched it, yet) and it’s about Katy’s life & her relationship w/ her fans.

  • Starring: Katy Perry, Shannon Woodward, Lucas Kerr, Rachael Markarian, Mia Moretti 
  • Director:Dan Cutforth, Jane Lipsitz
  • Studio:Insurge Pictures
  • Genre:Documentary, 3D
  • Official Site:katyperrypartofme.com (check out this cool website)
  • Runtime:1 hour 37 minutes

Here are some of the comments ’bout the movie:

About Chulani

Hey there!!! I'm Chulani. I LOVE music more than anything else. Music is everything for me!! & it's always there for me whenever I need it..not like ppl. I like to lead a carefree life.
This entry was posted in Movies and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

